1981/10/08 Gainesville, FL AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Gainesville, FL
October 8, 1981

I don’t have the lineage on this, but it is an audience recording. According to setlist.fm it is missing the last 4 songs “Breakdown”, “Refugee”, “Shout” and “Wild Thing”.
But it does feature Stevie Nicks on “Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around” and “Insider”. Enjoy.

  1. American Girl
  2. Listen to her Heart
  3. A Thing About You
  4. Here Comes My Girl
  5. The Waiting
  6. I Need to Know
  7. I’m in Love
  8. Louie Louie
  9. Don’t Do Me Like That
  10. Nightwatchman
  11. A Woman in Love
  12. Insider
  13. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around
  14. Kings Road




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.