1981/10/06 St. Petersburg, FL AUD

Tom Petty
Bay Front Center
St. Petersburg, FL
October 6, 1981

Transfer: .wav file > Peak Pro 6 (pre-production) > iZotope RX / ozone 5 (mastered) > Peak Pro 6 (post production) > xACT 2.39 > FLAC

  1. American Girl
  2. Listen To Her Heart
  3. A Thing About You
  4. Here Comes My Girl
  5. The Waiting
  6. I Need To Know
  7. I’m In Love
  8. Louie Louie
  9. Don’t Do Me Like That
  10. Nightwatchman
  11. A Woman In Love
  12. Insider (w/Stevie Nicks)
  13. Stop Draggin’ My Hear Around (w/Stevie Nicks)
  14. Kings Road
  15. Breakdown
  16. Refugee

Known Faults:

  • Incomplete: missing encores

One strictly for the collectors, incomplete show missing the encores that doesn’t appear to be in wide circulation though it can be difficult to tell anymore. Quality is listenable but on the distant side. Thanks to MR for the files…



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.