1981/06/17 Rosemont, IL AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Rosemont Horizon
Chicago, IL
June 17, 1981

cdr>pc>flac using flac frontend>you

  1. American Girl
  2. Listen To Her Heart
  3. A Thing About You
  4. Here Comes My Girl
  5. The Waiting
  6. I Need To Know
  7. Cry To Me
  8. Nightwatchman
  9. A Woman In Love (It’s Not Me)
  10. Don’t Do Me Like That
  11. No Second Thoughts
  12. Stangered In The Night
  13. Shadow of a Doubt (A Complex Kid)
  14. Breakdown (Hit The Road Jack)
  15. Refugee
  16. King’s Road
  17. Shout
  18. Good Lovin’
  19. Anything That’s Rock ‘N Roll


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.