1980/07/04 New York, NY AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
The Palladium
New York City, NY

Unknown lineage, but it is an audience recording. Enjoy.


  1. Intro
  2. Shadow of a Doubt
  3. Anything thats Rock and Roll
  4. Fooled Again
  5. Crowd noise
  6. Here Comes My Girl
  7. Even the Losers
  8. Crowd noise
  9. Luna
  10. I Need to Know
  11. Don’t do me like That
  12. Cry to Me
  13. Refugee
  14. American Girl


  1. Best of Everything
  2. Breakdown
  3. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  4. Shout
  5. Strangered in the Night
  6. Something Else
  7. Century City
  8. Can’t Get Close to You




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.