1980/03/06 London, England FM source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
King Biscuit Flour Hour

01. Anything That’s Rock ‘n’ Roll
02. Even The Losers
03. I Need To Know
04. Don’t Do Me Like That
05. Cry To Me
— Stories We Could Tell *
06. Refugee
07. American Girl
08. Breakdown
09. Too Much Ain’t Enough
10. Shout
— Something Else *

  • used on an official release; not included here.
    FM Broadcast


1 Comment

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.