1980/01/22 Phoenix, AZ AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – Unknown Venue, Phoenix,
January 22nd 1980

Uncirculated show.

Disc One:

  1. Intro >
  2. Shadow Of A Doubt >
  3. Anything That’s Rock ‘N’ Roll
  4. Fooled Again
  5. Here Comes My Girl
  6. Even The Losers
  7. Wild One, Forever
  8. I Need To Know
  9. Don’t Do Me Like That
  10. Cry To Me
  11. Refugee

Disc Two:

  1. Listen To Her Heart > Band’s Intro >
  2. American Girl
  3. Breakdown >
  4. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  5. Shout

Encore :

  1. Anyway You Want It

Really clean and nice audience recording.

1st generation cassette > eq > cd > plextor tool pro e. > wav > flac


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.