1979/11/19 Boston, MA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Orpheum Theater
Boston, MA.
November 19, 1979

  1. Shadow Of A Doubt
  2. Anything That’s Rock ‘N’ Roll
  3. Fooled Again
  4. Here Comes My Girl
  5. Even The Losers
  6. Wild One Forever
  7. I Need To Know
  8. Don’t Do Me Like That
  9. Cry To Me
  10. Luna
  11. Refugee
  12. Listen To Her Heart
  13. American Girl
  14. Breakdown
  15. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  16. Shout
  17. Don’t Bring Me Down
  18. Any Way You Want It
  19. Strangered In The Night
  20. I Fought The Law

Nice 1st gen audience tape from the
“Damn The Torpedoes” tour. Samples below.

Cas.s>Sony Standalone>EAC>Wav Editor>TLH>Flac 6


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.