1979/11/13 Upper Darby, PA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Tower Theater, Upper Darby, PA, USA [Just Outside Philly]
November 13, 1979
Master Audience Recording By The Big A

?>Master Cassette>Stand Alone Burner>Wav>Audacity For Tracking>Flac


  1. Shadow of a Doubt (A Complex Kid)
  2. Anything That’s Rock ‘N’ Roll
  3. Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It)
  4. Here Comes My Girl
  5. Even The Losers
  6. I Need to Know
  7. Don’t Do Me like That
  8. Cry To Me
  9. Listen to Her Heart
  10. American Girl
  11. instrumental intro> tape flip
  12. Breakdown
  13. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  14. Shout

no mp3’s, no selling, YES SHARING – Your last shirt won’t have a pocket – Lone Taper
please no remaster/reposts – it is what it is.
It ain’t perfect, but it ain’t bad


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.