1979/09/23 New York, NY SBD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Madison Square Garden
New York

Likely SBD or FM.

01 I Need To Know
02 Anything That’s Rock ‘N’ Roll
03 Refugee
04 American Girl
05 Cry To Me
06 Strangered In The Night
07 Breakdown
08 Too Much Ain’ t Enough
09 Shout





Leave a Comment

  1. Hi-
    The link on page https://livepetty.com/audio/tpath/1970s/1979-shows/1979-09-22-new-york-ny-aud/ for source one takes one to an Amazon page that says “This folder is empty”.
    And says “Sorry, this comment could not be posted.” when one tries to post a Comment on that page and on the second page for the same show (which ic not labelled Source #2 in the text but does in the URL) on page https://livepetty.com/audio/tpath/1970s/1979-shows/1979-09-22-new-york-ny-aud-source-2/ which does allow for a download.
    Thanks for all the other material I’ve scooped up so far.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.