1979/07/25 Sacramento, CA SBD source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Community Theatre
Sacramento, CA
July 25, 1979

A longtime collector shared his Petty collection with me, and this is one of his shows. All I have done is split it into tracks and export to 16/44.1 flac

I don’t have its lineage but it is a soundboard recording.

.wav > Audacity (to split tracks) > flac > you

A big thanks to Mauro for sharing his collection.

  1. When The Time Comes
  2. Anything That’s Rock ‘n’ Roll
  3. Fooled Again
  4. I Need To Know
  5. The Wild One, Forever
  6. Listen To Her Heart
  7. Here Comes My Girl
  8. Even The Losers
  9. Cry To Me
  10. American Girl
  11. Breakdown (cut)
  12. Strangered In The Night
  13. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  14. Shout
  15. Dog On The Run
  16. I Fought The Law
  17. Any Way You Want It
  18. Route 66




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.