1979/07/23 Salinas, CA SBD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Sherwood Hall
Salinas, CA
July 23, 1979

source: soundboard

  1. When The Time Comes
  2. Anything That’s Rock ‘N Roll
  3. Fooled Again
  4. I Need To Know
  5. The Wild One Forever
  6. Listen To Her Heart
  7. Here Comes My Girl
  8. American Girl
  9. Cry To Me
  10. Even The Losers
  11. Breakdown
  12. Strangered In The Night
  13. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  14. Shout
  15. Dog On The Run
  16. I Fought The Law
  17. Any Way You Want It

A simple thanks is not really needed or requested as I will take the fact that you downloaded it as thanks, any comments on the show or the band or the recording is always nice.


1 Comment

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.