1979/07/23 Salinas, CA SBD source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Sherwood Hall
Salinas, California
July 23rd, 1979

Soundboard recording. Can fit in 1 cdr really tight.

1st generation cassette > behringer ultra curve pro deq 2496 equalizer > tascam cdrw750 > plex tool professional XL > wav > flac.

Disc One :

  1. When The Time Comes > (beginning missing)
  2. Anything That’s Rock ‘N Roll
  3. Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It)
  4. I Need To Know
  5. The Wild One Forever
  6. Listen To Her Heart
  7. Here Comes My Girl
  8. American Girl
  9. Cry To Me
  10. Even The Losers
  11. Breakdown pt.1 (cut due to the end of the tape)
  12. Breakdown end (fades in)
  13. Strangered In The Night
  14. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  15. Shout

1st Encore :

  1. Crowd > Dog On The Run

2nd Encore :

  1. I Fought The Law
  2. Any Way You Want It


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.