1978/12/31 Santa Monica, CA SBD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
1978-12-31 (New Year’s Eve)
Santa Monica, CA
Soundboard recording, excellent quality


  1. Intro
  2. I Need to Know
  3. Surrender
  4. Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It)
  5. Casa Dega
  6. Refugee
  7. You’re Gonna Get It
  8. Mystery Man
  9. American Girl
  10. Breakdown
  11. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  12. New Year’s Announcement
  13. Shout (The Isley Brothers cover)
    Bonus tracks (1977-11-11 Capitol Studios, Hollywood)
  14. Listen to her Heart
  15. Strangered in the Night


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.