1978/08/03 New Orleans, LA SBD

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers
Warehouse, New Orleans, LA

01 I Need To Know
02 Anything That’s Rock ‘n’ Roll
03 Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It)
04 American Girl
05 Don’t Bring me Down
06 You’re Gonna Get It!
07 Listen To Her Heart
08 Breakdown
09 Strangered In The Night
10 Too Much Ain’t Enough
11 Shout
12 I Fought The Law
13 Route 66

Source: Soundboard > ? > CDR > EAC > .wav > FLAC Frontend > FLAC > DVD+R


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.