1978/07/16 Boston, MA FM Source #3

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Paradise Theatre
Boston, MA
July 16, 1978

Rebroadcast on WBCN-FM on 07/17/78

  1. Anything That’s Rock ‘N’ Roll
  2. Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It)
  3. I Need To Know
  4. Don’t Bring Me Down
  5. You’re Gonna Get It
  6. Breakdown
  7. American Girl
  8. Strangered In The Night
  9. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  10. Shout
  11. I Fought The Law
  12. Route 66
  13. I’m A King Bee


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.