1977/11/29 Roslyn, NY FM

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
My Father’s Place
Roslyn, New York, USA
November 29th, 1977

FM (Liberated bootleg)

Lineage – original bootleg silver > WAV (EAC in secure mode) > FLAC (TLH @level 8) > Dime


  1. I Need To Know
  2. American Girl
  3. Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It)
  4. Breakdown
  5. Listen To Her Heart
  6. Band introductions
  7. Strangered In The Night
  8. Anything That’s Rock ‘n’ Roll
  9. Dog On The Run
  10. Shout
  11. encore break
  12. Route 66


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.