1977/06/14 Cologne, Germany SBD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
WDR TV Studio L

Cologne, Germany
June 14, 1977

Source: Soundboard > ? > CDR > EAC > .wav > FLAC Frontend > FLAC > DVD+R

  1. Surrender
  2. Jaguar and Thunderbird
  3. American Girl
  4. Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It)
  5. Breakdown
  6. Listen To Her Heart
  7. Strangered In The Night
  8. I Need To Know
  9. Anything That’s Rock ‘n’ Roll
  10. CDog On The Run
  11. Route 66
  12. Shout


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.