1977/05/31 Brussels, Belgium AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Cirque Royal
Brussels, Belgium
Tuesday, May 31, 1977

A longtime collector shared his Petty collection with me, and this is one of his shows. All I have done is split it into tracks and export to 16/44.1

I don’t have its lineage but it is an audience recording. This show appears to be quite rare and not in circulation.

.wav > Audacity (to split tracks) > flac > you

A big thanks to Mauro for sharing his collection.


  1. Intro
  2. Surrender
  3. Jaguar And Thunderbird
  4. American Girl
  5. Fooled Again
  6. Breakdown
  7. Listen To Her Heart
  8. Strangered In The Night
  9. I Need To Know
  10. Anything That’s Rock ‘n’ Roll
  11. Dog On The Run
  12. Route 66




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.