1977/05/26 Glasgow, Scotland AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Apollo Theatre
1977 May 26

  1. Surrender
  2. Jaguar And Thunderbird
  3. American Girl
  4. Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It)
  5. Breakdown
  6. Listen To Her Heart
  7. Strangered In The Night
  8. I Need To Know
  9. Anything That’s Rock ‘n’ Roll
  10. Dog On The Run
  11. Route 66

Transferred from CD (originally from Mallory fliptape) with Exact Audio Copy
All tracks merged, tape glitches removed, small fades in and out
Reverb (very small amount added) and right channel raised by 0.9db using Magix Audio Cleaning Lab 2014 and Soundforge Audio Cleaning Lab2 (2019)Tracks re-split with CD Wave Editor
Tracks titled by cross-referencing on setlist.fm and YouTubeIt is what it is … with thanks to Stewart Spiers for sharing and Jack McCafferty 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.