Traveling Wilburys: Unsurpassed Masters (Hard Rain)

01 Handle With Care
02 Dirty World
03 Rattled
04 Last Night
05 Congratulations
06 Heading For The Light (instrumental)
07 End Of The Line
08 Maxine
09 Like A Ship
10 Runaway
11 She’s My Baby
12 Inside Out
13 If You Belonged To Me
14 The Devil’s Been Busy
15 Seven Deadly Sins
16 Poor House
17 Where Were You Last Night
18 Cool Dry Place
19 New Blue Moon
20 You Take My Breath Away
21 Wilbury Twist
22 ‘In The Studio’ billboard for TW Volume 1

23 Nelson Wilbury – Happy New Year


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.