Traveling Wilburys: Rarities

Traveling Wilburys

disc 1

  1. handle with care (demos from 1st release)
  2. dirty world (demos from 1st release)
  3. rattled (demos from 1st release)
  4. last night (demos from 1st release)
  5. congratulations (demos from 1st release)
  6. heading for the light (demos from 1st release)
  7. end of the line (demos from 1st release)
  8. every little thing (extended versions)
  9. end of the line (extended versions)
  10. handle with care (extended versions)
  11. walk away (orbison solo with wilburys)
  12. crying (orbison solo with wilburys)
  13. don’t treat me like a stranger (orbison solo with wilburys)
  14. the troubler (orbison solo with wilburys)
  15. heartbreak radio (orbison solo with wilburys)
  16. in dreams (orbison solo with wilburys)
  17. you got it (orbison solo with wilburys)
  18. dream baby (orbison solo with wilburys)
  19. under the red sky (orbison solo with wilburys)

disc 2:

  1. new blue moon (outtakes from 1st release)
  2. nobody’s child (outtakes from 1st release).
  3. theme for something really important (outtakes from 1st release)
    4 . runaway (del shannon sessions)
  4. maxine (del shannon sessions)
  5. like a ship (del shannon sessions)
  6. runaway (del shannon sessions)
  7. i’m gone (outtakes from 3rd release)
  8. born in time (outtakes from 3rd release)
  9. border line (outtakes from 3rd release)
  10. silence (outtakes from 3rd release)
  11. she’s my baby (demos from 3rd release)
  12. inside out (demos from 3rd release)
  13. if you belonged to me (demos from 3rd release)
  14. the devil’s been busy (demos from 3rd release)
  15. seven deadly sins (demos from 3rd release)
  16. poor house (demos from 3rd release)
  17. where were you last night (demos from 3rd release)
  18. cool dry place (demos from 3rd release)
  19. new blue moon (demos from 3rd release)
  20. you took my breath away (demos from 3rd release)
  21. cheer down (harrison solo with wilburys)



Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.