The Traveling Wilburys – Complete Studio Collection

Traveling Wilburys
“Complete Collection”
Wilbury Record TW001/TW002

Studio Recordings 1988-1990

Source: Liberated Bootleg > EAC (secure) > FLAC

Charlie T. Jnr. (Tom Petty)
Lucky Wilbury (Bob Dylan)
Nelson Wilbury (George Harrison)
Lefty Wilbury (Roy Orbison)
Otis Wilbury (Jeff Lynne)


Demo Tracks For Volume 1 (sound quality B)

  1. Handle With Care
  2. Dirty World
  3. Rattled
  4. Last Night
  5. Congratulations
  6. Heading For The Light
  7. End Of The Line

Extended Versions (sound quality A+)

  1. Every Little Thing
  2. End Of The Line
  3. Handle With Care

Del Shannon Session (sound quality A)

  1. Walk Away

Roy Orbison Session (sound quality A+)

  1. Crying
  2. Don’t Treat Me Like A Stranger
  3. The Trembler

Roy Orbison Single Tracks With T.Wilburys (sound quality A+)

  1. Heartbreak Radio
  2. In Dreams
  3. You Got It
  4. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream?)

Nobody’s Child Session (sound quality A+)

  1. Under The Red Sky


Nobody’s Child Session (sound quality A+)

  1. New Blue Moon
  2. Nobody’s Child
  3. Theme From Something Really Important

Del Shannon Session (sound quality A-)

  1. Runaway
  2. Maxine
  3. Like A Ship
  4. Runaway

Outtakes From Volume 3 (sound quality A)

  1. I’m Gone
  2. Bone In The Time
  3. Border Line
  4. Silence

Rough Mix of Volume 3 (sound quality A-)

  1. She’s My Baby
  2. Inside Out
  3. If You Belonged To Me
  4. The Devil’s Been Busy
  5. 7 Deadly Sins
  6. Poor House
  7. Where Were You Last Night
  8. Cool Dry Place
  9. New Blue Moon
  10. You Took My Breath Away
  11. Wilbury Twist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.