2016/06/07 Philadelphia, PA AUD

2016-06-07 The Fillmore
Philadelphia, PA USA

source : microtech gefell mg 21> actives > nbox platinum > sony pcm-m10 > 24/48 wav
adobe audition > ozone 5 > xACT 2.38 > flac 16
taper : nicky c
location : 30 feet from stage center

Shady Grove
Orphan of the Storm
Six Days on the Road
Scare Easy
This Is a Good Street
Lover of the Bayou
Beautiful World
Dreams of Flying
Save Your Water
Hungry No More
I Forgive It All
Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
The Other Side of the Mountain
Welcome to Hell
Victim of Circumstance
The Wrong Thing to Do
Bootleg Flyer
Crystal River > Hey Bo Diddley

Tom Petty – bass,vocals
Mike Campbell – lead guitar and vocals
Benmont Tench – keyboards and vocals
Tom Leadon – guitar, harmonica and vocals
Randall Marsh—drums and vocals
Herb Pedersen—guitar, banjo and backing vocals


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.