2016/06/07 Philadelphia, PA AUD source #2

The Fillmore
Philadelphia, PA USA

source : schoeps mk6 (c) > actives > nbox platinum > roland r-05 > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition > ozone 5 > xACT 2.38 > flac 16
taper : edtyre
location: 30 feet from stage center


  1. Shady Grove
  2. Orphan Of The Storm
  3. Six Days On The Road
  4. Scare Easy
  5. Trailer
  6. This Is A Good Street
  7. Lover Of The Bayou
  8. Beautiful World
  9. Dreams Of Flying
  10. Save Your Water
  11. Hungry No More
  12. I Forgive It All
  13. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  14. The Other Side Of The Mountain
  15. Hope
  16. Welcome To Hell
  17. Victim Of Circumstance
  18. The Wrong Thing To Do
  19. Bootleg Flyer
  20. Crystal River > Hey Bo Diddley

Tom Petty – bass, vocals
Mike Campbell – lead guitar and vocals
Benmont Tench – keyboards and vocals
Tom Leadon – guitar, harmonica and vocals
Randall Marsh— drums and vocals
Herb Pedersen— guitar, banjo and backing vocals


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.