The Wild One, Forever

  1. The Wild One, Forever (Live)
  2. Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It) (Live)
  3. Anything That’s Rock ‘n’ Roll (Live)
  4. Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid) (Live)
  5. Even The Losers (Live)
  6. I Need To Know (Live)
  7. Don’t Do Me Like That (Live)
  8. Any Way You Want It (Live)
  9. I Fought The Law (Live)
  10. American Girl (Live)
  11. Strangered In The Night (Live)
  12. Listen To Her Heart (Live)
  13. Here Comes My Girl (Live)
  14. Too Much Ain’t Enough (Live)
  15. Refugee (Live)
  16. Cry To Me (Live)
  17. Route 66 (Live)
  18. Breakdown (Live)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.