Bob Dylan & Tom Petty – This Land Is Your Land

01. Positively Fourth Street (Live)
02. Clean Cut Kid (Live)
03. Emotionally Yours (Live)
04. Trust Yourself (Live)
05. We Had It All (Live)
06. Masters of War (Live)
07. Straight into Darkness (Live)
08. Think About Me (Live)
09. The Waiting (Live)
10. Breakdown (Live)
11. To Ramona (Live)
12. One Too Many Mornings (Live)
13. A Hard Rain’s a Gonna Fall (Live)
14. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know (Live)
15. When the Night Comes Falling from the Sky (Live)
16. Lonesome Town (Live)
17. Ballad of a Thin Man (Live)
18. Bye Bye Johnny (Live)
19. Spike (Live)
20. Refugee (Live)
21. Rainy Day Women #12 & #35 (Live)
22. Seeing the Real You at Last (Live)
23. Across the Borderline (Live)
24. I and I (Live)
25. Like a Rolling Stone (Live)
26. In the Garden (Live)
27. Blowin’ in the Wind (Live)
28. Uranium Rock (Live)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.