1986/07/04 Orchard Park, NY PRO DVD

Bob Dylan / Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
Orchard Park, NY
Another video from the Graceful Duck Archive.

Satellite > ? > Super Beta HiFi >
Playback Sony EDV-9500 > Standalone Panasonic DMR-E50 (XP)
No Artwork
Chapters approximately every 5 minutes
NTSC / Stereo
TRT: 01:00:14
Audio codec: AC3
Audio bitrate: 256 kb/s
Video codec: MPEG2
Video bitrate: 9106 kb/s

Disc 1

So Long, Good Luck And Goodbye
Positively 4th Street
Clean Cut Kid
Emotionally Yours
Trust Yourself
We Had It All
Masters Of War
Straight Into Darkness (Petty & The Heartbreakers)
Think About Me (Petty & The Heartbreakers)
The Waiting (Petty & The Heartbreakers)
Breakdown (Petty & The Heartbreakers)
To Ramona (Solo acoustic)
One Too Many Mornings (Solo acoustic)
A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall (Solo acoustic)

Disc 2

I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
Band Of The Hand
When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
Lonesome Town
Ballad Of A Thin Man
Bye Bye Johnny (Petty & The Heartbreakers)
Make It Better (Forget About Me)(Petty & The Heartbreakers)
Spike (Petty & The Heartbreakers)
Refugee (Petty & The Heartbreakers)
Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
Seeing The Real You At Last
Across The Borderline


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.