1982/12/04 Utrecht, Holland SBD source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Vredenburg, Utrecht, The Netherlands

SOURCE: Silver CD (The Swingin’ Pig TSP-CD-078-2) > EAC > FLAC Level 8 Align on Sector Boundaries

Disc 1

  1. American Girl
  2. Listen To Her Heart
  3. A Thing About You
  4. Straight Into Darkness
  5. I Need To Know
  6. Don’t Do Me Like That
  7. I’m In Love
  8. Change Of Heart
  9. You Got Lucky
  10. Louie Louie

Disc 2

  1. A Woman In Love
  2. King’s Road
  3. Breakdown
  4. Refugee
  5. Shout
  6. So You Want To Be A Rock ‘n Roll Star
  7. Anything That’s Rock ‘n Roll


1 Comment

Leave a Comment

  1. Ethan, this show is great thank you for sharing. I always loved this eras music paired with video. I was a teen when I saw Tom and the guys on MTV. You got lucky and Refugee were in rotation like every hour. Love it, brings back many fond memories, thank you !!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.