1995/03/08 Chicago, IL PRO DVD source #4

Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
Chicago, United Center

Pro-shot DVD. Another source to this show, likely lower-gen than source #1.
This came from eBay long ago, just got around to converting to DVD. Enjoy.

“Alright for Now” is cut at the end. Maybe the source tape ran out or perhaps whoever was taping this in-house feed was about to get caught, no way to know for sure.


  1. Love Is A Long Road
  2. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  3. Listen To Her Heart
  4. I Won’t Back Down
  5. Free Fallin’
  6. You Wreck Me
  7. Diamond Head
  8. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  9. Into The Great Wide Open
  10. Learning To Fly
  11. Don’t Fade On Me
  12. Girl On LSD
  13. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
  14. Wildflowers
  15. Yer So Bad
  16. It’s Good Too Be King
  17. Breakdown
  18. Driving Down To Georgia
  19. Refugee
  20. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  21. Honey Bee
  22. American Girl
  23. Alright For Now (cut)