2001/06/27 Scranton, PA AUD

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
Coors Light Amphitheater
Scranton, PA
June 27th, 2001
A SCM Dat Master
Transferred and Presented By Krw_co

Lineage Audience Dat Master >Sony Pcm R-500 Dat>Fiber Optic>Creative Soundblaster
X-Fi Hd Model #Sb1240 Wav (16/44.1 Khz) >Magix Audio Cleaning Lab For Krw Track Marks
Volume Adjustment And Edits>Wav(16/44.1)>Traders Little Helper Flac (Level 8)


  1. Intro
  2. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  3. I Won’t Back Down
  4. Breakdown
  5. Billy The Kid
  6. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  7. Here Comes My Girl
  8. Even The Losers
  9. It’s Good To Be King
  10. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  11. Green Onions
  12. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  13. Little Red Rooster
  14. Learning To Fly
  15. Refugee
  16. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  17. You Wreck Me
  18. Free Fallin’
  19. American Girl

Tom Petty vocals guitar harmonica
Mike Campbell guitar mandolin bass guitar backing vocals
Benmont Tench keyboards backing vocals
Howie Epstein bass guitar rhythm guitar mandolin backing vocals
Scott Thurston rhythm and lead guitar keyboards harmonica backing vocals
Steve Ferrone drums

Many thanks to SCM for having us assist with transferring and presenting his Masters and Collection.