2001/05/15 Morrison, CO AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Red Rocks Amphitheater
Morrison, Colorado, USA
May 15, 2001

Lineage: unknown recording equipment>unknown generations>CDR>EAC>FLAC (level 8)

01 Runnin’ Down A Dream
02 I Won’t Back Down
03 Breakdown
04 Billy The Kid
05 Too Much Ain’t Enough
06 Here Comes My Girl
07 It’s Good To Be King
08 You Don’t Know How It Feels
09 Guitar Boogie Shuffle
10 Don’t Come Around Here No More
11 Little Red Rooster
12 Swinging Doors
13 Into The Great Wide Open
14 Learning To Fly
15 Mary Jane’s Last Dance
16 Even The Losers
17 You Wreck Me
18 Free Fallin’
19 American Girl

Notes: Unknown generation (but likely very close to the master) CDRs acquired through a snail mail trade not long after the show.
Very good to excellent quality audience recording. Verified lossless by Traders Little Helper.


1 Comment

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.