1989/08/16 Wantagh, NY AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Jones Beach
Wantagh, NY

Taped and Transferred by:
Brian Mandel

Section: 6L Row CC
Seat 7
Hand Held on a T-Bar
Nakamichi 300’s CP1’s & Sony TCD5M
Maxell MX90 x 2

Master Cassette Transfer : Nakamichi BX300-> Macintosh ->Peak Bias->JAM->cdr->EAC->MKW->shn
Sector boundaries verified via shn tools.

SHN->Flac Conversion 3-23-21 via XACT


  1. Feel A Whole Lot Better
  2. American Girl
  3. Oh Baby (We Got A Good Thing Going)
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. The Waiting
  6. Breakdown
  7. I Won’t Back Down
  8. Benmont’s Boogie
  9. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  10. Even the Losers
  11. Spike
  12. No Second Thoughts
  13. Yer So Bad
  14. You Got Lucky
  15. Rebels
  16. Should I Stay or Should I Go
  17. I Need to Know
  18. Refugee
  19. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  20. Route 66
  21. Jammin’ Me