1986/07/15 New York City, NY AUD

Bob Dylan & Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers
Madison Square Garden
New York City, New York


Taped and Transfered by: gdplusmore@aol.com

Section 223 Row E Seat 8
Handheld on t-bar
Nakamichi 300’s CP1’s & Sony TCD5M
Maxell MX90 x 2

None Flaws:
Left Chanel Dropouts during Positively 4th Street fixed in Cool Edit Pro 2.0
with swap from Right Channel. Overall sound improves by I’ll Remember You.

Master Cassette Transfer: Nakamichi BX300-> Macintosh ->Peak Bias->JAM->cdr->EAC->MKW->shn
Sector boundaries verified via shn tools.

SHN ->FLAC via XACT 3-24-2021

Disc 1

  1. Shake A Hand
  2. Positively 4th Street
  3. Clean-Cut Kid
  4. I’ll Remember You
  5. Shot Of Love
  6. We Had It All
  7. Masters Of War
  8. Straight Into Darkness
  9. Think About Me
  10. Waiting
    11 .Breakdown

Disc 2

  1. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  2. One Too Many Mornings
  3. It Ain’t Me, Babe


  1. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
  2. Band Of The Hand
  3. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
  4. Lonesome Town
  5. Ballad Of A Thin Man
    9.. Even The Losers
  6. Spike
  7. Don’t Do Me Like That
  8. Refugee
  9. Rainy Day Women 11. # 12 & 35
  10. Seeing The Real You At Last
  11. Across The Borderline

Disc 3

  1. I And I
  2. Like A Rolling Stone
  3. In The Garden
  4. Blowin’ In The Wind
  5. Unchain My Heart
  6. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door