1982/12/14 Munchen, Germany AUD source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Deutsches Museum Kongresshalle
Munchen, Germany
December 14, 1982

A longtime collector shared his Petty collection with me, and this is one of his shows. All I have done is split it into tracks and export to 16/44.1 .flac

I don’t have its lineage but it it an audience recording.

.wav > Audacity (to split tracks) > flac > you

A big thanks to Mauro for sharing his collection.

01 American Girl
02 Listen To Her Heart
03 A Thing About You
04 You Got Lucky
05 I Need To Know
06 Don’t Do Me Like That
07 I’m In Love
08 A Change Of Heart
09 Strangered In The Night
10 Straight Into Darkness
11 One Story Town
12 A Woman In Love
13 Kings Road
14 Breakdown
15 Refugee