2006/09/21 Gainsville, FL SBD source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

O’Connell Center
Univ. of FL
Gainesville. FL


Disc One

  1. Listen To Her Heart
  2. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  3. Banter
  4. I Won’t Back Down
  5. Free Fallin’
  6. Banter
  7. Saving Grace
  8. Banter
  9. I’m a Man
  10. Oh well
  11. Handle With Care
  12. Banter
  13. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around **
  14. I Need To Know **
  15. It’s Good To Be King
  16. Banter
  17. Down South
  18. Banter
  19. Southern Accents

Disc Two

  1. Insider **
  2. Learning To Fly
  3. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  4. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  5. You Wreck Me
  6. Mystic Eyes
  7. American Girl

**/w Stevie Nicks



Leave a Comment

  1. I have this concert on the “Runnin’ Down A Dream” dvd box set, but have neither the skills nor the knowledge to transfer from dvd to music files. After searching for this for years, you have now made it possible for me to listen to this in the car etc. Thanks a million from Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers fans in Scotland.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.