2002/10/15 Los Angeles, CA FM

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Grand Olympic Auditorium, Los Angeles, California
October 15, 2002

Source : WXRT Live broadcast from Westwood One (Recorded by Smelly Ted)

Transfer : Soundblaster Live! > Sound Forge 5.0 > CDWAV (tracking) > Wave > TLH (SBE aligned) Flac level 8

Traders Den – June 14, 2019

Posted by kingrue upload 1978

This has never been on The Traders Den.

This was the first of two nights played at the Grand Olympic Auditorium.

The next night on the 16th was on P.P.V. and released on DVD.

Tom plays the album “The Last D.J” in it’s entirety.

Band members:
Tom Petty : guitar, vocals
Benmont Tench : keyboards
Mike Campbell : guitar
Ron Blair : bass
Scott Thurston : guitar, keyboards
Steve Ferrone : drums

Set list:
01 The Last DJ
02 Money Becomes King
03 Dreamville
04 Joe
05 When A Kid Goes Bad
06 Like A Diamond
07 Lost Children
08 Band Inroductions
09 Blue Sunday
10 You And Me
11 The Man Who Loves Woman
12 Have Love, Will Travel
13 Can’t Stop The Sun
14 Change Of Heart
15 I Need To Know
16 Mary Jane’s Last Dance
17 You Wreck Me

Total Time = 01:22:37