1993/11/04 Gainesville, FL SBD source #7

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Gainesville FL
November 4, 1993

A longtime collector shared his Petty collection with me, and this is one of his shows. All I have done is split it into tracks and export to 16/44.1 .flac

I don’t have its lineage but it is an FM recording.

.wav > Audacity (to split tracks) > flac > you

A big thanks to Mauro for sharing his collection.


01 Love Is a Long Road
02 Into The Great Wide Open
03 Listen To Her Heart
04 I Won’t Back Down
05 Free Fallin’
06 Death Ray Boogie
07 Don’t Come Around Here No More
08 Something In The Air
09 Mary Jane’s Last Dance
11 Kings Highway
12 A Face in the Crowd
13 Ballad of Easy Rider
14 Take Out Some Insurance
15 Yer So Bad
16 Refugee
17 Runnin’ Down a Dream
18 Learning to Fly
19 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
20 American Girl
21 Alright for Now