1989/08/26 Syracuse, NY AUD

Tom Petty
New York State Fairgrounds, Syracuse, NY (USA)
August 26, 1989

Unknown Audience Source
transfer: smores
Cassette of unknown generation > Tascam 202MKV > Edirol R09 (16/44) > Adobe Audition (level boost/hiss removal) > CDWAVE (track) > FLAC8 > MP3


  1. American Girl†
  2. I’ll Feel A Whole Lot Better†[The Byrds]
  3. Oh Baby (We Got A Good Thing Goin’) [Barbara Lynn Ozen]
  4. The Waiting†
  5. Breakdown†
  6. I Won’t Back Down
  7. Ben’s Boogie
  8. Don’t Come Around Here No More†
  9. Even The Losers
  10. Listen To Her Heart†
  11. A Face In The Crowd
  12. Yer So Bad†
  13. You Got Lucky
  14. Rebels†
  15. Should I Stay Or Should I Go†[The Clash]
  16. I Need To Know†
  17. Refugee†
  18. (cut into) Runnin’ Down A Dream†
  19. Free Fallin’†w/Axl Rose
  20. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door [Bob Dylan] w/Axl Rose