1986/06/13 Berkeley, CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Greek Theatre
Berkeley, CA 
June 14, 1986

A longtime collector shared his Petty collection with me, and this is one of his shows. All I have done is split it into tracks and export to 16/44.1 .flac

I don’t have its lineage but it is an audience recording. This is only the Petty portion if this show, none of the Dylan tracks are included.

.wav > Audacity (to split tracks) > flac > you

A big thanks to Mauro for sharing his collection.


01 Straight Into Darkness
02 I Need To Know
03 The Waiting
04 Breakdown
05 So You Wanna Be A Rock ‘N’ Roll Star
06 Spike
07 Bye Bey Johnny
08 Refugee
09 Everybody Must Get Stoned (feat. Bob Dylan)