1985/08/07 Los Angeles, CA SBD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Wiltern Theater
Los Angeles, CA
August 7, 1985

A longtime collector shared his Petty collection with me, and this is one of his shows. All I have done is split it into tracks and export to 16/44.1 flac

I don’t have its lineage but it it a FM recording. This was labled as being 7/7/85, but I believe that to be incorrect. I think it is the FM broadcast from 8/7/85.

.wav > Audacity (to split tracks) > flac > you

A big thanks to Mauro for sharing his collection.


01 Intro
02 American Girl
03 It Ain’t Nothin’ To Me
04 Don’t Do Me Like That
05 The Waiting
06 You Got Lucky
07 I Need To Know
08 Don’t Come Around Here No More
09 Southern Accents
10 Rebels
11 Make It Better
12 Breakdown
13 Refugee