1985/06/16 Saratoga Springs, NY SBD source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY

June 6, 1985

A longtime collector shared his Petty collection with me, and this is one of his shows. All I have done is split it into tracks and export to 16/44.1 .flac

I don’t have its lineage but it is a SBD recording.

.wav > Audacity (to split tracks) > flac > you

A big thanks to Mauro for sharing his collection.


01 American Girl

02 Listen To Her Heart

03 Dogs On The Run

04 You Got Lucky

05 It Ain’t Nothin’ To Me

06 Don’t Do Me Like That

07 The Waiting

08 I Need To Know

09 The Best Of Everything

10 Change Of Heart

11 Don’t Come Around Here No More

12 Spike

13 Southern Accents

14 Rebels

15 Breakdown

16 Refugee

17 Make It Better (Forget About Me)